Top 12 Art & Design Blogs

I love browsing through art and design blogs over a morning cuppa. In no particular order, here are my current Top 12. Feel free to add your own favourites in the comments section below.

Noupe Mag – www.noupe.com
Stylish showcases and articles for digital designers and developers

Creative Boom – www.creativeboom.co.uk
Creative inspiration, industry news and freelancing tips, plus a fantastic directory of creatives

Unurth – www.unurth.com
Beautiful street art from around the world

Lost at E Minor – www.lostateminor.com
Featuring inspiring art, design, music, photography and pop culture.

Digital Arts – www.digitalartsonline.co.uk
Inspiration for digital creatives

Inky Goodness – www.inkygoodness.com
Showcasing new and emerging illustrators

Specky Boy – www.speckyboy.com
Articles and showcases for web and digital designers

Design Week – www.designweek.co.uk
Design industry news and job listings from across the UK

Computer Arts – www.computerarts.co.uk
Design tutorials and articles from the world’s leading digital art magazine

Thunder Chunky – www.thunderchunky.co.uk
Featuring interviews, news and artwork from the world’s most interesting artists.

Design Juices – www.designjuices.co.uk
Interviews, articles and showcases featuring all things design

Juxtapoz – www.juxtapoz.com
Online version of the contemporary art and culture magazine